Find Out More

News & Events

Stay Up to Date on The Latest News & Events.

What's happening in the world of online marketing and web development.

United States
Saturday, 14 April, 2012

The visit locations, ranging from Stanford to San Diego, will see Team USA athletes meeting with fans, taking pictures, signing autographs, and participating in a variety of events unique to each retail location.

United States
Monday, 6 February, 2012 to Thursday, 9 February, 2012
United States
Monday, 21 November, 2011

Abu Dhabi Media & PR Networking Group and the Dubai Media Club are hosting another quarterly edition of "MEDIA MONDAYS UAE" on 21 November, 19:30 - 22:30 on Abu Dhabi Saadiyat Island.

United States
Monday, 7 November, 2011 to Tuesday, 8 November, 2011
United States
Tuesday, 18 October, 2011 to Wednesday, 19 October, 2011

ActiveMedia supports MediaLive! today and tomorrow in Abu Dhabi.

United States
Monday, 26 September, 2011

 

Where: Media One Hotel Z:ONE Bar - Dubai Media City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Media Mondays is the quarterly social and business networking event for people working in the Media industry (Film, TV, Advertising, Internet, etc.).

United States
Monday, 15 August, 2011

 

What: Abu Dhabi Media & PR casual Suhoor gathering (dress code national dress or business casual- no jackets required)

Where: Abu Dhabi, Happy Yemen (Yemeni Saeeda) Restaurant; upstairs in mezzanine floor majilis:

Quote

Let's talk about what your business needs—request a quote today.
There's no risk, and no obligation.

Phone: +1 650-353-2040

Toll-Free: +1 855-997-9195

Skype: ActiveMediaUSA

Free Consultation

Let's chat about how we can help your business. No risk, no obligation.

Phone: +1 650-353-2040

Toll-Free: +1 855-997-9195

Skype: ActiveMediaUSA